Images (L to R) by Mike Dyment, Linda Bell & Fran Blackburn


Member Clubs


NWPA Map of Member clubs

Beaumaris & Menai Bridge Camera Club

Chairman: John Gorham Heulfan, Lon Pant, Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, Isle of Anglesey, LL61 5YR
Email me: click here
Secretary: John Gorham, Heulfan, Lon Pant, Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, LL61 5YR. Tel. 01248 713775.
Email: click here
Delegate: Phil Durrell
Email: Click here

Ysgol y Borth, Tyddyn To, Menai Bridge, Isle of Anglesey, at 7.30 p.m. on Friday weekly.

Clwb Camera Blaenau Ffestiniog

Chairman: Dewi Williams
email: Click here

Secretary: Helen Kelly
email: Click here

Competition Secretary: Ian O'Neill
email: Click here

External Competition Secretary: Rory Trappe


Y Ganolfan, Blaenau Ffestiniog LL41 3UF on Wednesdays, 7.30 pm - September to April

Clwb Camera Caernarfon

Chairman: Harry Williams Tel: 01248 450 307 & 07771 395 483
Email: click here
Secretary:Paul Sivyer
Tel:01286 870506
Email: Click Here
Delegate:John Staten
Email: click here


Peblig Room, Institute Building, Pavillion Hill, Caernarfon LL55 1AT - Monday, 7.30pm

Clwb Camera Cefni

Chairman: Barry Grail
Email: click here
Secretary: Ieuan Russell-Hughes

Email:click here

Delegate: Charles A Meadows

Email: click here


Canolfan Ebeneser, Bridge Street, Llangefni, Anglesey, LL77 7PN - Last Wendesday of the month; September thru June inclusive.

Clwb Camera Dwyfor

Chairman Dave Custance Email: click here
Secretary Jackie Mitchell Email: click here
Delegate Fran Blackburn Email: click here


Abersoch Village Hall, Lon Gwydryn, Abersoch LL53 7EA on Tuesdays, 7.30 pm

Clwb Camera Dyffryn Ogwen

Chairman: Nigel Beidas

Email: click here
Secretary Berwyn Williams, 5-4 Stryd-Y-Ffynnon, Gerlan, Bethesda, Gwynedd, LL57 3TRTel: 01248 602448

Email: click here


Canolfan Cefnfaes, Bethesda, fortnightly on Wednesdays, 7.30 pm

Coedpeth and Minera Camera Club

Chairman David Heard Tel:07787805175
Email: click here
Secretary Mike Jones

Email: click here

Treasurer Katherine Burrows:
Email: click here
Delegate David Heard Tel:07787805175

Email: click here

Meeting premises are Plas Pentwyn Centre, Castle Road, Coedpoeth, Wrexham LL11 3NA.
And we meet on a Wednesday night 7pm till 9pm.

Conwy Camera Club

ChairmanHenrique Fino
Email: click here
Comp Secretary Sarah Horrocks
Email: click here
Delegate Tony Davies

Email me: Click here


John’s Methodist Church, Rose Hill Street, Conwy, LL32 8LD
Tuesdays at 7.15 pm for 7.30 pm

Crwst Camera Club

Chairman Jon Gray 07824828255
Email: Click here
Secretary John Williams Cartref, Capel Garmon, Llanrwst, Conwy, LL26 0RG
01690 710569 Email: click here
Delegate Jon Gray 07824828255
Email: Click here


We meet every Wednesday, 7.30pm, from September to April at the Guide Hall, Ffordd Talybont, Llanrwst. LL26 0AU

Deeside Photographic Society

Chairman Ken Lester
07876 522168 Email: click here
Secretary Christopher Lucas, 8 Hawker Close, Broughton, CH4 OSQ.
01244534181/07596970285. Email: click here
Delegate Ken Lester
07876 522168 Email: click here


Ewloe Sports and Social Club, Ewloe,Flintshire.. Meetings every Tuesday 7:30 pm.

Eryri Photo Group

Chairman Terry Mills 11 Glan y Wern Terrace, Chwilog, Pwllheli. LL53 6SN
01766 810753 Email: click here
Secretary Christine Langford, 8 Bryn Hafan, Caernarfon Road, Pwllheli. LL53 5LG

01758 703051 Email: click here
Delegate Christine Langford, 8 Bryn Hafan, Caernarfon Road, Pwllheli. LL53 5LG

01758 703051 Email: click here

Hawarden Photographic Society

Chairman Ram Patel
01244536669 Email click here
Secretary Paul Temple, 19 Fford Pel-y-Dryn, Level Road, Wood Lane, Hawarden, Deeside,
Flintshire. CH5 3JT
01244537207 Email: click here
Delegate JOHN WELLER Tel: 01244 548069

Email: click here

Hawarden Institute, 31 Glynne Way, Hawarden, Deeside, Flintshire. CH5 3NS. Thursdays 7.30pm

Llandudno Photographic Society

Chairman Alan Gaines 01492545853

Email: Click here
Secretary Jeff Smith 01492 585310
Email: click here
Delegate Alan Williams
Email: Click here


Craig Y Don Community Centre, Queens Road, Llandudno, Conwy. LL30 1TE.
Wednesdays at 7:30pm

Mold Camera Club

Chairman Andy Polakawski 01352752038
Email: click here
Secretary Carol Griffiths
Email: click here
Delegate Andy Polakawski 01352752038
Email: click here


Wrexham Street Methodist Church, Wrexham Street, Mold, CH7 1HQ Mondays 7-15 for 7-30 beginning of September to end of May . Otherwise through the "Summer" at the Butchers Arms, Nercwys

North Wales and Wirral AV Group

Secretary Marion Waine, 3 California Terrace, Clwt-y-Bont, Caernarfon. LL55 3DU
01286872361 Email: click here
Delegate John Rowell, 3 California Terrace, Clwt-y-Bont, Caernarfon. LL55 3DU
01286872361 Eamil: click here


Club meets several times a year, mainly Sundays, at Capel Curig Community Centre, LL24 0EE. 10am

Prestatyn Camera Club

Chairman: David Jones
Email: Click here

Secretary: Louisa Crossley
Email: click here

Delegate: TBA


Meliden Community Centre, 10 Ffordd Talargoch, Meliden, Prestatyn LL19 8LA    Wednesday 7pm – 9pm

Rhyl Photographic Society

Chairman: Jason Burton Tel: 07986912674
Email click here
Secretary: John Smith APAGB CPAGB 100 Ffordd Naddyn, Glan Conwy, Conwy, LL28 5BJ Tel: 01492 203816
Email click here

Delegate: Phil Abbott Tel: 01745563563

Email: click here

Rhuddlan Community Centre, Parliament Street, Rhuddlan LL18 5PU - 1st Tuesday of the month at 7pm

The rest of our meetings are via Zoom.

Ruthin Camera Club

Chairman: John Ranson
Email: click here
Secretary: Dan Muckle-Jones
Email: click here
Delegate: Jan Wilson-Chalon

Email: Click here

The Tabernacle Chapel, Well Street, Ruthin  LL15 1AF - Tuesdays at  Tabernacle Chapel House, Well St, Ruthin LL15 1AF, UK

Wrexham & District Photographic Society

Chairman John Hallard 01978841584
Email: click here
Secretary Les Flower 01978852026
Email: click here
Delegate John Hallard

Email: click here


Meetings are still held at the Wrexham Rail and Sports Club, , Brewery Place , Brook Street, Wrexham, LL137LU, Monday evenings at 7.30 Bi-Monthly